Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (4) - TV Shows (3)

Eye in the Sky review

Posted : 11 months, 2 weeks ago on 12 July 2016 01:17 (A review of Eye in the Sky)

Does one little girl's sacrifice worth it? If considering about the terrorists may kill hundreds of people, including children & adults, I would also choose to sacrifice one life.
There are so much ideas & thoughts that the movie expresses. It's breathless, thrilled, but also emotional.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Get a Job review

Posted : 1 year ago on 13 June 2016 09:23 (A review of Get a Job)

無聊時看看可以,會回想到剛出社會找工作時的熱誠和夢想...
kind of realistic... pursue dream or stay in reality with a stable salary?




0 comments, Reply to this entry

Knock Knock review

Posted : 1 year ago on 11 June 2016 03:45 (A review of Knock Knock)

Can't believe I just watched the whole movie in the morning & do nothing else. Don't understand why Keanu Reeves take this film. But I must say that two hot chicks' acting really impress me. Their craziness creeps me out, also makes me keep watching how they would torture Keanu lol.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Finest Hours review

Posted : 1 year ago on 11 June 2016 02:23 (A review of The Finest Hours)

Based on a true story. I knew this fact after I watched the movie. It seems unbelievable that Bernie really did drive such a small boat to save them.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Revenge review

Posted : 1 year ago on 11 June 2016 12:51 (A review of Revenge)

開始看這部,是因為那陣子在等其他的美劇更新
所以開始搜尋了以前已經完結的美劇
其實追到一半很想放棄
因為劇情有點拖,畢竟復仇之路綿延無期啊
而且後來偷看了劇情大綱和結局
看到他爸根本沒死,我超傻眼!!!
不就是為了他爸才搞出復仇計畫嗎
拖拖拉拉這麼久,到第四季給我跳出來說
女兒啊~哇底加 哇謀係啦!
這種狗血劇情,我實在不尬意....
唯一看下去的理由是 「台詞」
這部劇的台詞非常厲害
片頭跟片尾都會有女主角的自白
根本就是說書人啊~


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Friends review

Posted : 1 year ago on 11 June 2016 12:49 (A review of Friends)

我的第一部美劇 經典中的經典
六個朋友交織而成的故事
就算劇情只是平凡的生活瑣事
但是六個人的個性角色都非常鮮明
越看下去越愛啊!
十季根本不夠
多麼希望一路拍到他們養老的生活XD
前幾季的年代久遠,造型實在太復古
所以重看的時候我都偷懶只看後幾季 哈哈
這部也是驗證了我的英文能力進步的證明
從一定要看中文字幕,到英文字幕
到因為重看太多遍,已經知道劇情
直接用聽的也能懂
到老了應該會不時地拿出來回味一下的一部劇


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hawaii Five-0 review

Posted : 1 year ago on 11 June 2016 12:47 (A review of Hawaii Five-0)

為什麼叫2.0
是因為這是重新詮釋1968年拍攝的檀島警騎
有Alex O'Loughlin 俊男等級的怎麼可以不看!
肌肉不是假的 身材有夠好
比起CSI,這部警匪劇偏向劇情和追緝犯人的動作片
喜歡看這種除了主劇情以外
每一集都是一個新的懸疑破案故事~
默默的也從這裡學到不少警用專業英文
M.O. / COD/ John Doe/ Jane Doe/ book him.....


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block